Contact Us

FCRW 2023 Executive Board

President:

Leah Miles
president@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Secretary:

Libby Jackson-Diagne
secretary@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Treasurer:

Laura Salas
treasurer@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Director of Programs:

Maggie FitzRoy
director-of-programs@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Director of Fundraising:

Lia Davis
Director-of-fundraising@firstcoastromancewriters.com

MAILING ADDRESS

First Coast Romance Writers
P.O. Box 37744
Jacksonville, FL 32236

COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND KEY VOLUNTEERS

Director of Communications: Jolene MacFadden – Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok Updater
Email Questions and Updates About our Website and Social Media Posts

Anthology Chair: Lia Davis
Email Questions and Inquiries About the Books this Group Publishes

Member Services Chairperson:
Email Inquiries about benefits for joining and the new Members Only Section

ATTA Coordinator/ Critique Matching/ Town Crier: Debby Grahl
Photographer: Maggie FitzRoy
Greeter: Sara Walker

Email Questions About the Website:
webmaster@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Please LIKE and FOLLOW FCRW online

Twitter: twitter.com/FirstCoastRW

Facebook: https://facebook.com/FirstCoastRomanceWriters

Pinteresthttps://www.pinterest.com/FCRW_PromosAndEvents

TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@firstcoastromancewriters

Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/fcrw_promoandevents/

YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/@FirstCoastRomanceWriters

Items to be posted to FCRW social media channels can be emailed to: director-of-communications@firstcoastromancewriters.com

3d book display image of Romancing the Holidays Anthologies

Looking for a Great Book to Read? Look No Further!

First Coast Romance Writers has compiled a collection of great romance stories for every season of the year. We have 3 Volumes currently available for purchase

Get Your Copy Today>>